GUCCI WATCH


Now a days you see Gucci everywhere, it became once again a brand that every one desires. 

I got my hands in this beautiful watch from Gucci. Let’s be honest, it’s expensive. 

The question here is: is it worth it? ? In my opinion,  YES. Me being the kinda girl that doesn’t have a lot of watches this is a really well made piece that I know that if I take care of him it’s going to last me a life time. The Gucci watches are one of the few designer watches that still are made in Switzerland, and that automatically mean that they have quality. 

Deixe uma Resposta

